نحن فخورون بتقديم فريق من ذوي الخبرة من المحترفين المؤهلين مع صلات قوية مع (RICS – المجمع الملكي للمساحين المجازين) و (SLQS - الجمعية السريلانكية لمساحي الكميات ) وعملنا بكل نشاط على تطوير مهارات هذا الفريق للتأكد من أننا قادرون على توفير أعلى مستوى من الجودة في السوق العماني.

خدماتنا الرئيسية تقدم مجان للإستشارات الهندسية مجموعة كاملة من الخدمات الإستشارية عن التكاليف، وإدارة المشاريع والخدمات ذات الصلة بالمطالبات.

  • إدارة التكاليف ومسح الكميات

    بغض النظر عن نوع وطبيعة المشروع، فنحن نقدم مجموعة كاملة من خدمات ما قبل وبعد المشروع المصممة بصورة خاصة مسبقا لمشروعك، والتي يتم توفيرها لضمان أن التكاليف يتم تحديدها مع إدارتها بفاعلية طوال مدة المشروع.

    المزيد
  • إدارة المشروع

    يتم استخدام المعرفة والإبداع لإدارة الوقت والتكلفة والجودة لتلبية إحتياجات العميل الفردية بداية من الإحاطة الأولية وإنتهاء بالإنجاز والتشغيل. كما نعمل أيضا على تقديم المشورة الإستراتيجية، والتحفيز والتواصل الواضح وكذلك الإدارة الفاعلة للبيانات في جميع مراحل المشروع.

    المزيد
  • الخدمات الإستشارية الأخرى

    ومن الخدمات الإستشارية الأخرى التي نقدمها دعم المطالبات، وإدارة المخاطر، وإدارة القيمة، ومراقبة القروض، وتقييم التأمين، بغض النظر عن نوع وطبيعة المشروع، كما نقدم مجموعة كاملة من خدمات ما قبل وبعد المشروع المصممة بصورة خاصة مسبقا لمشروعك، والتي يتم توفيرها لضمان …

    المزيد

We are proud to offer an experienced team of qualified professionals with strong links to the RICS and SLQS. We actively develop the team skills to ensure we are able to provide the highest level of quality in the Omani market.

Our Key Services MEC offers a full range of Cost Consultancy, Project Management and Claims related services.

  • Cost Management & Quantity Surveying

    Regardless of the type and nature of the project, we provide a full range of proactive Pre and Post Contract services, tailored to your project, which are provided to ensure costs are identified and rigorously managed throughout the duration of the project.

    More
  • Project Management

    Knowledge and creativity are actively deployed to manage time, cost and quality to meet the individual client’s needs from initial briefing to completion and occupation. We provide strategic advice, motivation, clear communication and well managed data at all stages of the project.

    More
  • Other Consultancy services

    Claims support, Risk Management, Value Management, Loan Monitoring, Insurance Valuation, regardless of the type and nature of the project, we provide a full range of proactive Pre and Post Contract services, tailored to your project, which are provided to ensure…

    More